• Andrew “Drew Blood” Lufkin – Vocals
    Dan “Danöwar” Whitmer – Guitar
    Josh “Das Thrasher” Cole – Guitar
    Zack “The Ripper” Burke – Bass
    RJ “The Machine Gun” Whitmer – Drums
  • Press Contact
  • Booking Agent


No ratings yet.

Please rate this / Refresh page to vote.

KC Live and Local

April 18th, 2016

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *