77 Jefferson

77 Jefferson

Members: Joel Castillo – Lead Vocals, Guitar Miles Brown – Drums, Production Justin D Howard – Vocals, Guitar Kyle Crouse – Bass Zack Newton – Keyboards
Genre: Reggae/Rock/R&B
Hometown: Kansas City, MO
5/5 (1)

Please rate this / Refresh page to vote.

KC Live and Local

April 26th, 2016

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *